NOAH N-1 Victory Results 8/29/19

NOAH results of Night 7 of the N-1 Victory Tournament from Tokyo, Japan at Korakuen Hall on 8/29/19 and airing live on YouTube:

This is the round-robin tournament formerly known as Global League. The company changed the name of it to N-1 Victory (NOAH-One Victory) earlier this year.

Mohammad Yone, Quiet Storm, and Sonico vs. Akitoshi Saito, Masao Inoue, and Junta Miyawaki

Sonico pinned Miyawaki after a swanton bomb.

Kinya Okada vs. Yoshiki Inamura

Inamura got the submission win with a Boston Crab.

Yoshinari Ogawa, Kotaro Suzuki, Atsushi Kotoge, and Chris Ridgeway vs. HAYATA, Daisuke Harada, Tadasuke, and YO-Hey

Harada pinned Kotoge with a clutch.

Takashi Sugiura, KAZMA SAKAMOTO, Hajime Ohara, and Hijo de Doctor Wagner, Jr. vs. Katsuhiko Nakajima, Hi69, Hitoshi Kumano, and Minoru Tanaka

Wagner pinned Hi69 after moonsault.

Kaito Kiyomiya and Alex Hammerstone vs. Naomichi Marufuji and Shuhei Taniguchi

Hammerstone pinned Taniguchi after the Nightmare Pendulum.

N-1 Tournament B Block: Kenoh vs. Masaaki Mochizuki

Mochizuki got the pin after the Sankakugeri for 2 points.

N-1 Tournament A Block: Go Shiozaki vs. Masa Kitamiya

Shiozaki gets the pin after a lariat for 2 points. Lots of suspenseful near falls at the end in a battle of lariats in the final couple of minutes.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.