Ice Ribbon results on from Hiratsuka, Japan at the bicycle racetrack 10/27/19:

Ibushi Hoshiki and Himeka Arita beat Syuri and Banny Oikawa when Hoshiki submitted Oikawa.

Hiroyo Matsumoto pinned Suzu Suzuki after a powerbomb.

Tequila Saya and Maika Ozaki beat Akane Fujita and Miku Aono when Ozaki pinned Anono after a diving senton.

Triangle Ribbon Champion Matsuya Uno won a 3-Way Match over Ram Kaicho and Tae Honma by pinning Kaicho.

Maya Yukihi, Risa Sera and Satsuki Totoro beat Tsukasa Fujimoto, Tsukushi, and Kurumi Hiragi when Yukihi pinned Tsukushi with a Tiger Driver.

The next shows are Wednesday and Saturday back at the dojo in Saitama.

Follow “Wrestling… with Demons” @WrestlingDemons on Twitter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.