Ladies Night Out 7 announced for 8/17/19

Title Match Network announced that there will a Ladies Night Out 7.

Ivelisse, Hyan, Diamante, Alex Gracia, Miranda (Alize), Faye Jackson, Rok-C, Aja Perera, and Harlow O’ Hara have been announced so far.

It will take place on 8/17/19 at Booker’s World Gym Arena in Texas City, Texas. They will air it live on Title Match Network like usual at 6pm EST.

Tickets for the live event are here: